Wissenschaftliches Personal

Mag. Dr. Serhat Sezai Çiçek

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 116
Telefon: +49 431 880-1077
scicek@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Geske

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 214
Telefon: +49 431 880-1142
tgeske@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Dr. rer. nat. Esther Marie Heise

wiss. Mitarbeiterin

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 2/3
Telefon: +49 431 880-1141
mheise@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Desirée Bartels

Doktorandin

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. 120
Telefon: +49 431 880-1634
dbartels@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Eric Lahrsen

Doktorand

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 209
Telefon: +49 431 880-1426
elahrsen@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Inga Liewert

Doktorandin

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 209
Telefon: +49 431 880-1426
iliewert@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Friederike Scharenberg

Doktorandin

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 120
Telefon: +49 431 880-1634
fscharenberg@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Ann-Kathrin Schoenfeld

Doktorandin

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 212
Telefon: +49 431 880-1133
aschoenfeld@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Oleksandr Shulha

Doktorand

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 102
Telefon: +49 431 880 1112
oshulha@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de