scientific staff

Mag. Dr. Serhat Sezai Çiçek

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 116
Phone: +49 431 880-1077
scicek@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Dr. rer. nat. Esther Marie Heise

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 2/3
Phone: +49 431 880-1141
mheise@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Desirée Bartels

Ph.D. student

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. 120
Phone: +49 431 880-1634
dbartels@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Eric Lahrsen

Ph.D. student

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 209
Phone: +49 431 880-1426
elahrsen@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Inga Liewert

Ph.D. student

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 209
Phone: +49 431 880-1426
iliewert@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Hardy Mitdank

Ph.D. student

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B01
Phone: +494318801141
hmitdank@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Vasilica Onofrei

Ph.D. student

Gutenberstraße 76, R. B 025
Phone: +494318801112
vonofrei@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Friederike Scharenberg

Ph.D. student

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 120
Phone: +49 431 880-1634
fscharenberg@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Ann-Kathrin Schoenfeld

Ph.D. student

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 212
Phone: +49 431 880-1133
aschoenfeld@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Oleksandr Shulha

Ph.D. student

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 025
Phone: +49 431 880 1112
oshulha@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Johanna Willer

Ph.D. student

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B01
Phone: +494318801141
jwiller@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Hanne Beth

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 214
Phone: +49 431 880-1142
hbeth@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de