Scientific staff

Arpine Ayvazyan

PhD Student

Gutenbergstr. 76, Raum B 025
Phone: 04318801112
aayvazyan@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Mag. Dr. Serhat Sezai Çiçek

Kiel Pharmacognosy Group (KPG)

Scientific Assistant

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 110
Phone: +49 431 880-1077
scicek@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Felicitas Erdt

Kiel Plant Glycan Group - Classen

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 025
Phone: Telefon: +49 431 880-1822
ferdt@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Fabian Fell

Kiel Pharmacognosy Group (KPG)

master's degree student

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 025
Phone: Phone: +49 431 880-1112
ffell@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Marialuisa Formato

Kiel Pharmacognosy Group (KPG)

PhD student

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 025
Phone: Phone: +49 431 880-1112
marialuisa.formato@unicampania.it

Yan Li

Kiel Pharmacognosy Group (KPG)

Ph.D. student

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 116
Phone: +49 431 880-1117
yli@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Kim-Kristine Müller

Kiel Plant Glycan Group - Classen

Ph.D. student

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 112
Phone: +49 431 880-1818
kkmueller@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Lukas Pfeifer

Kiel Plant Glycan Group - Classen

Scientific Assistant

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 025
Phone: +49 431 880 1818
lpfeifer@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Anna Lais Pfeifer Barbosa

Kiel Pharmacognosy Group (KPG)

PhD student

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 025
Phone: Phone: +49 431 880-1112
apfeifer@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Marie-Theres Tischhöfer

AK Alban - Glycans & Glycobiology: Inflammation - Metastasis - Cancer

Ph.D. student

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 209
Phone: +49 431 880-1426
mtischhoefer@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Josim Uddin

Kiel Pharmacognosy Group (KPG)

Ph.D. student

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 116
Phone: +49 431 880-1117
juddin@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Jon Utermöhlen

Kiel Plant Glycan Group - Classen

Ph.D. student

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 112
Phone: +49 431 880-1818
jutermoehlen@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Johanna Willer M. Sc.

Kiel Pharmacognosy Group (KPG)

Scientific Assistant

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B01
Phone: +494318801141
jwiller@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de