Former employees

Desirée Bartels

Ph.D. student

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. 120
Phone: +49 431 880-1634
dbartels@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Vasilica Onofrei

Ph.D. student

Gutenberstraße 76, R. B 025
Phone: +494318801112
vonofrei@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Ann-Kathrin Schoenfeld

Ph.D. student

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 212
Phone: +49 431 880-1133
aschoenfeld@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Hanne Beth

Ph.D. student

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 214
Phone: +49 431 880-1142
hbeth@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Dr. rer. nat. Esther Marie Heise

Kiel Pharmacognosy Group (KPG)

Scientific Assistant

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 2/3
Phone: +49 431 880-1141
mheise@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Ole Franck

Kiel Plant Glycan Group - Classen

Master's student

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 025
Phone: +49 431 880 1112
ofranck@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Hardy Mitdank

Kiel Pharmacognosy Group (KPG)

Scientific Assistant

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B01
Phone: +494318801141
hmitdank@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de