Former employees

Desirée Bartels

Ph.D. student

Vasilica Onofrei

Ph.D. student

Gutenberstraße 76, R. B 025
Phone: +494318801112
vonofrei@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Ann-Kathrin Schoenfeld

Ph.D. student

Hanne Beth

Ph.D. student

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 214
Phone: +49 431 880-1142
hbeth@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Dr. rer. nat. Esther Marie Heise

Kiel Pharmacognosy Group (KPG)

Scientific Assistant

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 2/3
Phone: +49 431 880-1141
mheise@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Ole Franck

Kiel Plant Glycan Group - Classen

Master's student

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 025
Phone: +49 431 880 1112
ofranck@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Ribka Natalie Gerner

AK Alban - Glycans & Glycobiology: Inflammation - Metastasis - Cancer

Master's student

Dr. Jesse Kalwij

Kiel Pharmacognosy Group (KPG)

Postdoc

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 025
Phone: +49 431 880 1112
jkalwij@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Hardy Mitdank

Kiel Pharmacognosy Group (KPG)

Scientific Assistant

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B01
Phone: +494318801141
hmitdank@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Philip Brodersen

AK Alban - Glycans & Glycobiology: Inflammation - Metastasis - Cancer

Master's student

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 214
Phone: +49 431 880-1142
pbrodersen@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Eric Lahrsen

AK Alban - Glycans & Glycobiology: Inflammation - Metastasis - Cancer

Ph.D. student

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 209
Phone: +49 431 880-1426
elahrsen@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Muna Ali Abdalla

Kiel Pharmacognosy Group (KPG)

Scientific Assistant

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B01
Phone: +494318801141
mabdalla@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Kathrin Happ

Kiel Plant Glycan Group - Classen

Master's student

Friederike Scharenberg

Kiel Pharmacognosy Group (KPG)

Ph.D. student

Dr. Oleksandr Shulha

Kiel Pharmacognosy Group (KPG)

former PhD student