Professor Dr. Christian Zidorn

Kiel Pharmacognosy Group (KPG)

Director

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 101
Phone: +49 431 880-1139
czidorn@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

consultation hours during the semester:
Thursday 2.30 pm to 3.30 pm and Uhr and on appointment

Positions and functions

CV

Publications

Co-Editor Biochemical Systematics and Ecology

Research

Courses

Ozean der Zukunft       

Kiel Life Science                   BSE

Professor Dr. Susanne Alban

AK Alban - Glycans & Glycobiology: Inflammation - Metastasis - Cancer

Director

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 201
Phone: +49 431 880-1135
salban@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Professor Dr. Birgit Classen

Kiel Plant Glycan Group - Classen

Academic counsellor

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B111
Phone: +49 431 880-1130
bclassen@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Professor Dr. Wolfgang Blaschek

Retired

Gutenbergstraße 76, 24118 Kiel
wbla@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Secretary

Britta von der Heydt

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 109
Phone: +49 431 880-1145
bheydt@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Scientific staff

Mag. Dr. Serhat Sezai Çiçek

Kiel Pharmacognosy Group (KPG)

Scientific Assistant

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 110
Phone: +49 431 880-1077
scicek@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Dr. rer. nat. Steffen Riethmüller

AK Alban - Glycans & Glycobiology: Inflammation - Metastasis - Cancer

Scientific Assistant

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 212
Phone: +49 431 880-1133
sriethmueller@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Alexander Baumann

Kiel Plant Glycan Group - Classen

Ph.D. student

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 112
Phone: +49 431 880-1818
abaumann@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Kaya Bittkau

AK Alban - Glycans & Glycobiology: Inflammation - Metastasis - Cancer

Ph.D. student

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 214
Phone: +49 431 880-1142
kbittkau@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Ludovica Lela

Master's student

Phone: 1112
llela@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Yan Li

Kiel Pharmacognosy Group (KPG)

Ph.D. student

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 116
Phone: +49 431 880-1117
yli@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Florian Lücke

Ph.D. student

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 209
Phone: 0431 880 1426
fluecke@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Maria Marburger

Master's student

Gutenbergstr. 76 Raum 214
Phone: 0431 880 1142
mmarburger@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Sandesh Neupane

AK Alban - Glycans & Glycobiology: Inflammation - Metastasis - Cancer

Ph.D. student

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 214
Phone: +49 431 880-1142
sneupane@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Teresa Thanh Truc Huynh Nguen

Master's student

Phone: 1112
llela@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Lukas Pfeifer

Kiel Plant Glycan Group - Classen

Ph.D. student

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 025
Phone: +49 431 880 1112
lpfeifer@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Francesca Preziuso

Kiel Pharmacognosy Group (KPG)

Ph.D. student

Gutenbergstraße 76
Phone: +49 431 880-1141
fpreziuso@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Inga Techel

AK Alban - Glycans & Glycobiology: Inflammation - Metastasis - Cancer

Ph.D. student

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 209
Phone: +49 431 880-1426
iliewert@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Marie-Theres Tischhöfer

AK Alban - Glycans & Glycobiology: Inflammation - Metastasis - Cancer

Ph.D. student

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 209
Phone: +49 431 880-1426
mtischhoefer@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Josim Uddin

Kiel Pharmacognosy Group (KPG)

Ph.D. student

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 116
Phone: +49 431 880-1117
juddin@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Jon Utermöhlen

Kiel Plant Glycan Group - Classen

Ph.D. student

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 112
Phone: +49 431 880-1818
jutermoehlen@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Johanna Willer M. Sc.

Kiel Pharmacognosy Group (KPG)

Scientific Assistant

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B01
Phone: +494318801141
jwiller@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Meri Yulvianti

Kiel Pharmacognosy Group (KPG)

Ph.D. student

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 001
Phone: +49 431 880-1141
myulvianti@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Technical staff

Karl Willi Bock

technical staff

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 10
Phone: +49 431 880-1134
kbock@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Claudia Ramisch

technical staff

Grasweg 9, R. B 113
Phone: +49 431 880-1144
cramisch@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Cornelia Rodde

technical staff

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 203
Phone: +49 431 880-1609
Telefax: +49 431 880-1102
crodde@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Kirsten Signus

technical staff

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 203
ksignus@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Mayra Galarza Pérez

technical staff

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 214
Phone: +49 431 880-1142
mperez@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Bettina Schröder

technical staff

Gutenbergstr. 76, R. B 203
bschroeder@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Pharmaceutical garden

Stefanie Offt

gardener

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. G 34
Phone: +49 431 880-1143
sofft@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Olaf Zölck

gardener

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. G 34
Phone: +49 431 880-1143
ozoelck@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de