Wissenschaftliches Personal

Mag. Dr. Serhat Sezai Çiçek

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 110
Telefon: +49 431 880-1077
scicek@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Esther Marie Heise

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 2/3
Telefon: +49 431 880-1141
mheise@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Steffen Riethmüller

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 214
Telefon: +49 431 880-1142
sriethmueller@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Ann-Kathrin Schoenfeld

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 212
Telefon: +49 431 880-1133
aschoenfeld@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Alexander Baumann

Doktorand

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 112
Telefon: +49 431 880-1818
abaumann@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Hanne Beth

Doktorandin

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 209
Telefon: +49 431 880-1426
hbeth@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Eric Lahrsen

Doktorand

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 209
Telefon: +49 431 880-1426
elahrsen@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Inga Liewert

Doktorandin

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 209
Telefon: +49 431 880-1426
iliewert@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Hardy Mitdank

Doktorand

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 001
Telefon: +49 431 880-1141
hmitdank@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Friederike Scharenberg

Doktorandin

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 120
Telefon: +49 431 880-1634
fscharenberg@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Oleksandr Shulha

Doktorand

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 025
Telefon: +49 431 880 1112
oshulha@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Josim Uddin

Doktorand

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 116
Telefon: +49 431 880-1117
juddin@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Jon Utermöhlen

Doktorand

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 112
Telefon: +49 431 880-1818
jutermoehlen@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Johanna Willer

Doktorandin

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 001
Telefon: +49 431 880-1141
jwiller@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Yan Li

Doktorandin

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 116
Telefon: +49 431 880-1117
yli@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Meri Yulvianti

Doktorandin

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 001
Telefon: +49 431 880-1141
myulvianti@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de