Wissenschaftliches Personal

Mag. Dr. Serhat Sezai Çiçek

Kiel Pharmacognosy Group (KPG)

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 110
Telefon: +49 431 880-1077
scicek@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Dr. rer. nat. Steffen Riethmüller

AK Alban - Glycans & Glycobiology: Inflammation - Metastasis - Cancer

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 212
Telefon: +49 431 880-1133
sriethmueller@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Alexander Baumann

Kiel Plant Glycan Group - Classen

Doktorand

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 112
Telefon: +49 431 880-1818
abaumann@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Kaya Bittkau

AK Alban - Glycans & Glycobiology: Inflammation - Metastasis - Cancer

Doktorandin

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 214
Telefon: +49 431 880-1142
kbittkau@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Yan Li

Kiel Pharmacognosy Group (KPG)

Doktorandin

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 116
Telefon: +49 431 880-1117
yli@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Ludovica Lela

Masterstudentin

Telefon: 1112
llela@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Florian Lücke

Doktorand

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 209
Telefon: 0431 880 1426
fluecke@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Maria Marburger

Masterstudentin

Gutenbergstr. 76 Raum 214
Telefon: 0431 880 1142
mmarburger@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Sandesh Neupane

AK Alban - Glycans & Glycobiology: Inflammation - Metastasis - Cancer

Doktorand

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 214
Telefon: +49 431 880-1142
sneupane@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Teresa Thanh Truc Huynh Nguyen

Masterstudentin

Telefon: 1112
tnguyen@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Lukas Pfeifer

Kiel Plant Glycan Group - Classen

Doktorand

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 025
Telefon: +49 431 880 1112
lpfeifer@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Francesca Preziuso

Kiel Pharmacognosy Group (KPG)

Doktorandin

Gutenbergstraße 76
Telefon: +49 431 880-1141
fpreziuso@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Inga Techel

AK Alban - Glycans & Glycobiology: Inflammation - Metastasis - Cancer

Doktorandin

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 209
Telefon: +49 431 880-1426
iliewert@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Marie-Theres Tischhöfer

AK Alban - Glycans & Glycobiology: Inflammation - Metastasis - Cancer

Doktorandin

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 209
Telefon: +49 431 880-1426
mtischhoefer@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Josim Uddin

Kiel Pharmacognosy Group (KPG)

Doktorand

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 116
Telefon: +49 431 880-1117
juddin@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Jon Utermöhlen

Kiel Plant Glycan Group - Classen

Doktorand

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 112
Telefon: +49 431 880-1818
jutermoehlen@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Johanna Willer M. Sc.

Kiel Pharmacognosy Group (KPG)

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 001
Telefon: +49 431 880-1141
jwiller@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Meri Yulvianti

Kiel Pharmacognosy Group (KPG)

Doktorandin

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 001
Telefon: +49 431 880-1141
myulvianti@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de