Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Dr. Desirée Bartels

Doktorandin

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. 120
Telefon: +49 431 880-1634
dbartels@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Vasilica Onofrei

Doktorandin

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 025
Telefon: +49 431 880 1112
vonofrei@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Ann-Kathrin Schoenfeld

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 212
Telefon: +49 431 880-1133
aschoenfeld@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Hanne Beth

Doktorandin

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 209
Telefon: +49 431 880-1426
hbeth@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Dr. rer. nat. Esther Marie Heise

Kiel Pharmacognosy Group (KPG)

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 2/3
Telefon: +49 431 880-1141
mheise@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Ole Franck

Kiel Plant Glycan Group - Classen

Masterstudent

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 025
Telefon: +49 431 880 1112
ofranck@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Hardy Mitdank

Kiel Pharmacognosy Group (KPG)

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 001
Telefon: +49 431 880-1141
hmitdank@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de