Former employees

Dr. Muna Ali Abdalla

Kiel Pharmacognosy Group (KPG)

Scientific Assistant

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B01
Phone: +494318801141
mabdalla@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Desirée Bartels

Ph.D. student

Hanne Beth

Ph.D. student

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 214
Phone: +49 431 880-1142
hbeth@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Philip Brodersen

AK Alban - Glycans & Glycobiology: Inflammation - Metastasis - Cancer

Master's student

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 214
Phone: +49 431 880-1142
pbrodersen@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Ole Franck

Kiel Plant Glycan Group - Classen

Master's student

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 025
Phone: +49 431 880 1112
ofranck@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Ribka Natalie Gerner

AK Alban - Glycans & Glycobiology: Inflammation - Metastasis - Cancer

Master's student

Kathrin Happ

Kiel Plant Glycan Group - Classen

Master's student

Dr. rer. nat. Esther Marie Heise

Kiel Pharmacognosy Group (KPG)

Scientific Assistant

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 2/3
Phone: +49 431 880-1141
mheise@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Jesse Kalwij

Kiel Pharmacognosy Group (KPG)

Postdoc

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 025
Phone: +49 431 880 1112
jkalwij@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Eric Lahrsen

AK Alban - Glycans & Glycobiology: Inflammation - Metastasis - Cancer

Ph.D. student

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 209
Phone: +49 431 880-1426
elahrsen@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Ludovica Lela

Master's student

Phone: 1112
llela@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Hardy Mitdank

Kiel Pharmacognosy Group (KPG)

Scientific Assistant

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B01
Phone: +494318801141
hmitdank@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Lucia Palumbo

Kiel Pharmacognosy Group (KPG)

Ph.D. Student

Gutenbergstraße 76
Phone: +49 431 880-1141
lpalumbo@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Teresa Thanh Truc Huynh Nguen

Master's student

Phone: 1112
llela@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Vasilica Onofrei

Ph.D. student

Gutenberstraße 76, R. B 025
Phone: +494318801112
vonofrei@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Ann-Kathrin Schoenfeld

Ph.D. student

Dr. Friederike Scharenberg

Kiel Pharmacognosy Group (KPG)

Ph.D. student

Dr. Oleksandr Shulha

Kiel Pharmacognosy Group (KPG)

former PhD student

Christine Ehlers

Master's student

Gutenbergstr. 76 Raum 212
Phone: 04318801133
cehlers@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Florian Lücke

Ph.D. student

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 209
Phone: 0431 880 1426
fluecke@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Maria Marburger

Master's student

Gutenbergstr. 76 Raum 214
Phone: 0431 880 1142
mmarburger@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Inga Techel

AK Alban - Glycans & Glycobiology: Inflammation - Metastasis - Cancer

Ph.D. student

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 209
Phone: +49 431 880-1426
iliewert@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de