Wissenschaftliches Personal

Arpine Ayvazyan

Doktorandin

Gutenbergstr. 76, Raum B 025
Telefon: 04318801112
aayvazyan@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Mag. Dr. Serhat Sezai Çiçek

Kiel Pharmacognosy Group (KPG)

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 110
Telefon: +49 431 880-1077
scicek@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Felicitas Erdt

Kiel Plant Glycan Group - Classen

Masterstudent

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 025
Telefon: Telefon: +49 431 880-1822
ferdt@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Fabian Fell

Kiel Pharmacognosy Group (KPG)

Masterstudent

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 025
Telefon: Telefon: +49 431 880-1112
ffell@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Marialuisa Formato

KPG

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 025
Telefon: +49 431 880 1112
marialuisa.formato@unicampania.it

Yan Li

Kiel Pharmacognosy Group (KPG)

Doktorandin

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 116
Telefon: +49 431 880-1117
yli@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Kim-Kristine Müller

Kiel Plant Glycan Group - Classen

Doktorandin

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 112
Telefon: +49 431 880-1818
kkmueller@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Lukas Pfeifer

Kiel Plant Glycan Group - Classen

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 025
Telefon: +49 431 880 1818
lpfeifer@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Anna Laís Pfeifer Barbosa

Kiel Pharmacognosy Group (KPG)

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 025
Telefon: +49 431 880-1112
apfeifer@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Marie-Theres Tischhöfer

AK Alban - Glycans & Glycobiology: Inflammation - Metastasis - Cancer

Doktorandin

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 209
Telefon: +49 431 880-1426
mtischhoefer@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Josim Uddin

Kiel Pharmacognosy Group (KPG)

Doktorand

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 116
Telefon: +49 431 880-1117
juddin@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Jon Utermöhlen

Kiel Plant Glycan Group - Classen

Doktorand

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 112
Telefon: +49 431 880-1818
jutermoehlen@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Johanna Willer M. Sc.

Kiel Pharmacognosy Group (KPG)

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 001
Telefon: +49 431 880-1141
jwiller@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de