Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Dr. Muna Ali Abdalla

Kiel Pharmacognosy Group (KPG)

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 001
Telefon: +49 431 880-1141
mabdalla@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Desirée Bartels

Hanne Beth

Philip Brodersen

AK Alban - Glycans & Glycobiology: Inflammation - Metastasis - Cancer

Ole Franck

Kiel Plant Glycan Group - Classen

Ribka Natalie Gerner

AK Alban - Glycans & Glycobiology: Inflammation - Metastasis - Cancer

Kathrin Happ

Kiel Plant Glycan Group - Classen

Dr. rer. nat. Esther Marie Heise

Kiel Pharmacognosy Group (KPG)

Dr. Jesse Kalwij

Kiel Pharmacognosy Group (KPG)

Postdoc

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 025
Telefon: +49 431 880 1112
jkalwij@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Eric Lahrsen

AK Alban - Glycans & Glycobiology: Inflammation - Metastasis - Cancer

Ludovica Lela

Masterstudentin

Telefon: 1112
llela@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Hardy Mitdank

Kiel Pharmacognosy Group (KPG)

Teresa Thanh Truc Huynh Nguyen

Masterstudentin

Telefon: 1112
tnguyen@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Vasilica Onofrei

Lucia Palumbo

Kiel Pharmacognosy Group (KPG)

Doktorandin

Gutenbergstraße 76
Telefon: +49 431 880-1141
lpalumbo@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Friederike Scharenberg

Kiel Pharmacognosy Group (KPG)

Dr. Ann-Kathrin Schoenfeld

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Dr. Oleksandr Shulha

Kiel Pharmacognosy Group (KPG)

ehemaliger Doktorand

Florian Lücke

Doktorand

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 209
Telefon: 0431 880 1426
fluecke@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Christine Ehlers

Masterstudentin

Gutenbergstr. 76 Raum 212
Telefon: 04318801133
cehlers@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Maria Marburger

Masterstudentin

Gutenbergstr. 76 Raum 214
Telefon: 0431 880 1142
mmarburger@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Inga Techel

AK Alban - Glycans & Glycobiology: Inflammation - Metastasis - Cancer

Doktorandin

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. B 209
Telefon: +49 431 880-1426
iliewert@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de